Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Horse solariums

A horse solarium irradiates your horse with ultraviolet and infrared light. The horse solariums from our range are used for horse care. The devices are equipped with light sources (light therapy), hairdryers and circulating air systems. Devices like ...

  • the Solar-Tec horse solarium
  • the horse solarium with air circulation, model Alu-Solar Profi,
  • the horse solarium with air circulation, model Alu-Solar Profi incl. touch panel and
  • the vibration plate, plate compactor, vibration trainer VIBRO 2300

... serve to promote health and improve the performance of leisure and competition horses. A horse solarium promotes fertility in brood mares and, depending on how they are kept, can replace the natural sun in some horses. In competition, leisure and work horses, horse solariums activate the circulation and warm up the muscles before the activity. With regular use, even the horse's resistance should be increased.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand                       ✓ persönliche Beratung                       ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand      ✓ persönliche Beratung      ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Pferdesolarien

Ein Pferdesolarium bestrahlt Ihr Pferd mit ultraviolettem und infrarotem Licht. Die Pferdesolarien aus unserem Sortiment dienen der Pferdepflege. Die Geräte verfügen über Leuchtmittel (Lichttherapie), Föne sowie über Umluft-Systeme. Geräte wie …

  • das Pferdesolarium Solar-Tec
  • das Pferdesolarium mit Umluftfunktion Model Alu-Solar Profi,
  • das Pferdesolarium mit Umluftfunktion Model Alu-Solar Profi inkl. Touch-Panel sowie
  • die Vibrationsplatte, Rüttelplatte, Vibrationstrainer VIBRO 2300

… dienen der Gesundheitsförderung sowie der Leistungssteigerung bei Freizeit- und Wettkampfpferden. Ein Pferdesolarium fördert bei Zuchtstuten die Fruchtbarkeit und kann, je nach Haltungsform, bei einigen Pferden die natürliche Sonne ersetzen. Sowohl bei Turnier-, Freizeit- und Arbeitspferden aktivieren Pferdesolarien vor der Aktivität den Kreislauf und wärmen die Muskulatur auf. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung sollen sogar die Widerstandskräfte des Pferdes gesteigert werden.

ATVs / QUADs zu TOP Preisen jetzt online bestellen

Auf QUADFARM.de finden Sie unser aktuelles Sortiment an ATVs, QUADs und UTVs – ob Neufahrzeuge oder Gebrauchte und das zu sehr günstigen Konditionen. Wir führen verschiedene Marken wie Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels und andere.