Feedback & questions

We look forward to hearing from you
and are available for further discussions under the following links:

Office:
49/5452

Fax:
49/5452


E-mail:
verkauf@landmaschinen-neuhaus.de

Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 8 - 12 and 13 - 17 clock
Saturday and Sunday: closed

Individual shipping - Europe-wide

Current top sellers

bullet-icon-2 Your advantages with us:

  • cheapest prices
  • delivery on invoice
    (Payment 8 days after receipt of the goods, credit rating provided)
  • large selection
  • over 85% of all items offered
    are available immediately from stock
  • Top advice and own service workshop
  • Nationwide dealer network

Contact us:

landmaschinen_neuhaus_teileshopWe are pleased about your inquiry and are available for further discussions under the following connections:

Office: + 49-5452-9366810
Fax: + 49-5452-9367069
E-mail: verkauf@landmaschinen-neuhaus.de
24. January 2018

Horse Solarium - new to our program!

We have extended our program to the area of ​​wellness for horses. Here we introduce the two horse solariums model Solar-tec and Alu-Solar Profi. Why should you use a horse solarium? Your horse dries faster after training ...
Read more
6. January 2018

Installment by easyCredit ... .now available in our shop!

Shop and pay in installments - from now on no problem with us! The hire purchase by easyCredit offers you the opportunity to pay in our shop conveniently and easily by installments. Directly from home or on site in our store and without any risk. Because...
Read more
20. November 2016

Landmaschinen Neuhaus now on Facebook

As a further step towards the expansion of our website you can now find us on Facebook. Here we would like to inform you in particular about daily updated offers and innovations in our product range. Just have a look. We would be glad if ...
Read more
27. September 2016

Launch of Skals Kisten u. BigBag filler series KSF

.... our potato and vegetable preparation technology supplier is launching a new range of Kisten and BigBag fillers at highly attractive introductory prices to the German market. Ask us. We are happy to advise you under 05452-9366810 or simply by mail ...
Read more
16. September 2016

We are looking for reinforcement for our service workshop

We are looking for an agricultural machinery mechanic or construction mechanic from now on your tasks: • Maintenance and repair of municipal tractors • Output control of new municipal tractors • Limitation of causes and correction of defects • Operation of vehicles ...
Read more
9. June 2016

Professional flail mower Talex Leopard 320

We have put a new video about our Schlegelmulcher model Leopard 320 Profi from Talex online.
Read more
12. March 2016

Now think of it: Spring check for mulchers

Now it's finally time again. The temperatures are rising, the grass is growing ... and it's time for the first mowing this year. In particular, mowers and flail mulcher should but before the first use after a long winter break thoroughly ...
Read more
22. February 2016

We are looking for an agricultural machinery mechanic / construction mechanic with performance-oriented payment

Your tasks: • Maintenance and repair of municipal tractors • Output control of new municipal tractors • Limitation of causes and remedying of defects • Operation of vehicles and equipment of agricultural machinery and their systems Your profile: • ...
Read more
16. February 2016

New at Talex: the innovative swather BOCIAN

A novelty from Talex: the innovative swather BOCIAN! https://youtu.be/4USKjCfjOfs Available in 225 or 170cm working width. With a high rotating shaft, which is equipped with special 7 mm-thick springs, the processed material is ...
Read more
27. January 2016

Special offers in our online shop

At the beginning of the year we upgraded our shop a bit and upgraded the category "special prices", a platform for the sale of current as well as demonstration devices, with different machine technology. So far, the focus has been primarily on the ...
Read more

Click hereif you want to log out again.

Feedback & Fragen

Wir freuen uns ĂĽber Ihre Kontakt-
aufnahme und stehen für weiterführende Gespräche gerne unter folgenden Verbindungen zur Verfügung:

BĂĽro:
+49 5452-9366810

Fax:
+49 5452-9367069


E-Mail:
verkauf@landmaschinen-neuhaus.de

Ă–ffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag: 8 - 12 und 13 - 17 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag: geschlossen
Schlegelmulcher

Levante 250 H

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Individueller Versand – Europaweit

Aktuelle Top-Seller

bullet-icon-2 Ihre Vorteile bei uns:

  • gĂĽnstigste Preise
  • Lieferung auf Rechnung
    (Zahlung 8 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware, Bonität vorausgesetzt)
  • groĂźe Auswahl
  • ĂĽber 85% aller angebotenen Artikel
    sind sofort ab Lager verfĂĽgbar
  • Top – Beratung und eigene Servicewerkstatt
  • Bundesweites Händlernetz

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

landmaschinen_neuhaus_teileshopWir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage und stehen für weiterführende Gespräche gerne unter folgenden Verbindungen zur Verfügung:

BĂĽro: +49-5452-9366810
Fax: +49-5452-9367069
E-Mail: verkauf@landmaschinen-neuhaus.de

Pferdesolarium – neu bei uns im Programm !

Wir haben unser Programm um den Bereich Wellness fĂĽr Pferde erweitert. Hier stellen wir Ihnen zunächst die beiden Pferdesolarien Modell Solar-tec und Alu-Solar Profi vor. Warum sollten Sie ein Pferdesolarium verwenden ? Ihr Pferd trocknet schneller nach dem Training…

Ratenkauf by easyCredit….jetzt in unserem Shop verfĂĽgbar !

Shoppen und bequem in Raten zahlen – ab jetzt bei uns kein Problem ! Der ratenkauf by easyCredit bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, in unserem Shop bequem und einfach per Raten zu zahlen. Direkt von zu Hause oder vor Ort in unserem Ladengeschäft und ganz ohne Risiko. Denn…

Landmaschinen Neuhaus jetzt auch auf Facebook

Als weiteren Schritt zum Ausbau unserer Internetpräsenz finden Sie uns jetzt auch auf Facebook. Hier wollen wir insbesondere ĂĽber tagesaktuelle Angebote und Neuerungen in unserer Produktpalette informieren. Schauen Sie einfach mal rein. Es wĂĽrde uns freuen, wenn…

ProdukteinfĂĽhrung Skals Kisten u. BigBag FĂĽller Serie KSF

…unser Lieferant fĂĽr die Kartoffel und GemĂĽseaufbereitungstechnik kommt mit einer neuen Serie Kisten- und BigBag FĂĽller zu höchst attraktiven EinfĂĽhrungspreisen auf den deutschen Markt. Fragen Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne unter 05452-9366810 oder einfach per Mail…

Wir suchen Verstärkung für unsere Servicewerkstatt

Wir suchen ab sofort einen Landmaschinenmechaniker oder Baumaschinenschlosser Ihre Aufgaben: • Wartung- und Reparatur von Kommunaltraktoren • Ausgangskontrolle von neuen Kommunaltraktoren • Eingrenzung der Ursachen und Behebung der Mängel • Bedienung von Fahrzeugen…

Profi – Schlegelmulcher Talex Leopard 320

Wir haben ein neues Video ĂĽber unseren Schlegelmulcher Modell Leopard 320 Profi aus dem Hause Talex online gestellt.

Jetzt dran denken: Frühjahrscheck für Mulchgeräte

Nun ist es endlich wieder soweit. Die Temperaturen steigen , das Gras wächst….und es wird langsam Zeit fĂĽr den ersten Mäheinsatz in diesem Jahr. Insbesondere Mähwerke und Schlegelmulcher sollten aber vor dem ersten Einsatz nach langer Winterpause grĂĽndlich…

Wir suchen per sofort einen Landmaschinenmechaniker / Baumaschinenschlosser bei leistungsgerechter Bezahlung

Ihre Aufgaben: • Wartung- und Reparatur von Kommunaltraktoren • Ausgangskontrolle von neuen Kommunaltraktoren • Eingrenzung der Ursachen und Behebung der Mängel • Bedienung von Fahrzeugen und Anlagen der Landmaschinentechnik sowie deren Systeme Ihr Profil: •…

SCHWADER WENDER SCHWADWENDER

Neu bei Talex: Der innovative Schwadwender BOCIAN

Neuheit aus dem Hause Talex: Der innovative Schwadwender BOCIAN !

 https://youtu.be/4USKjCfjOfs In 225 oder auch in 170cm Arbeitsbreite lieferbar. Mit einer hochrotierenden Welle, die mit speziellen 7 mm-dicken Federn ausgestattet ist, wird das verarbeitete Material…

Aktionspreise in unserem Onlineshop

Zum Jahresbeginn haben wir unseren Shop ein wenig umgerĂĽstet und die Kategorie „Aktionspreise“, einer Plattform fĂĽr den Abverkauf von aktuellen wie auch VorfĂĽhrgeräten , mit unterschiedlichster Maschinentechnik aufgewertet. Bisher galt der Fokus in erster Linie der…


Klicken Sie hier, wenn Sie sich wieder abmelden möchten.