Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Shows all 3 results

barn doors

Horse stable doors or paddock doors fulfill three tasks. On the one hand you protect the horse from unauthorized intruders, on the other hand a horse stable door also protects against wind, weather and temperature influences. A high-quality and at the same time inexpensive box or paddock door also prevents horses from escaping horseboxes break out and run away.

The range of barn doors from Landmaschinen Neuhaus is divided into three different models that build on each other in terms of quality: The regular standard door made of high-quality wood already meets the basic requirements - as a stable entrance door, it can be locked, is thermally insulated and is available at a fair price .

If your horse prefers a door with a view outside, we also have the standard barn door with a grille. The window shutter withstands wind and weather.

Alternatively, we also have barn doors with safety glass to enable a view of the outside even in the event of unwanted temperature influences.

The either powder-coated or hot-dip galvanized horse stable doors from our range are...

  • resistant to wind, precipitation and animal faeces,
  • heat insulating,
  • stable against physical force as well
  • lockable.

The wooden entrance doors to the stables are equipped with ventilation grilles and lock cylinders. You can buy your barn door from Agricultural Machinery Neuhaus in different sizes to match every barn. We are happy to accept special requests for the horse stable doors. You will receive individual offers on request.

Please also note our other products on the subject Stable facilities for horses.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand                       ✓ persönliche Beratung                       ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand      ✓ persönliche Beratung      ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Zeigt alle 3 Ergebnisse

Stalltüren

Pferdestalltüren bzw. Paddocktüren ​erfüllen drei Aufgaben. Zum einen schützen Sie das Pferd vor unberechtigten Eindringlingen, zum anderen dient eine Pferdestalltür auch dem Schutz vor Wind-, Wetter- und Temperatureinflüssen. Eine hochwertige und zugleich günstige Boxen- oder Paddocktür hindert Pferde auch daran, aus den Pferdeboxen auszubrechen und wegzulaufen.

Das Angebot an Stalltüren von Landmaschinen Neuhaus ist in drei unterschiedliche Modelle untergliedert, die hinsichtlich ihrer Qualität aufeinander aufbauen: Die reguläre Standard-Tür aus hochwertigem Holz erfüllt dabei bereits die grundlegenden Anforderungen – als stabile Eingangstür ist sie verschlussfähig, wärmedämmend und zu einem fairen Preis erhältlich.

Falls Ihr Pferd lieber eine Tür mit Aussicht nach draußen bevorzugt, führen wir die Standard-Stalltür auch mit Gitter. Der Fensterladen hält Wind und Wetter stand.

Alternativ haben wir auch Stalltüren mit Sicherheitsglas, um auch bei ungewollten Temperatureinflüssen die Sicht nach Draußen zu ermöglichen.

Die entweder pulverbeschichteten oder feuerverzinkten Pferdestalltüren aus unserem Sortiment sind …

  • widerstandsfähig gegen Wind, Niederschlag und Tierfäkalien,
  • wärmedämmend,
  • stabil gegenüber physischer Krafteinwirkung sowie
  • verschlussfähig.

Die Eingangstüren aus Holz zu den Stallungen sind mit Belüftungsgittern und Schließzylindern ausgestattet. Passend zu jedem Stall können Sie Ihre Stalltür bei Landmaschinen Neuhaus in unterschiedlichen Größen kaufen. Sonderwünsche bei den Pferdestalltüren nehmen wir gerne an. Individuelle Angebote erhalten Sie auf Anfrage.

Beachten Sie auch unsere weiteren Produkte zum Thema Stalleinrichtungen für Pferde.

ATVs / QUADs zu TOP Preisen jetzt online bestellen

Auf QUADFARM.de finden Sie unser aktuelles Sortiment an ATVs, QUADs und UTVs - ob Neufahrzeuge oder Gebrauchte und das zu sehr günstigen Konditionen. Wir führen verschiedene Marken wie Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels und andere.