Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Wood technology

Wood technology is often omnipresent in agriculture. Agricultural timber construction relies on quality timber technology. Important tools for a farmer who works with wood are our ...

  • Wood chipper,
  • Forest winches and
  • Holzgreifer

With these agricultural machines for woodworking, you can, for example, shred tree cuttings, waste wood and similar materials for transport or storage. The wood chippers from GEO, Del Morino and Scutum are particularly suitable for this.

Forestry winches are available in two basic designs - as a hydraulic forestry winch and as a mechanical winch. It is hard to imagine the agricultural timber industry without reliable and strong forest winches. This also applies to the timber grapple. Timber grabs for excavators or tractors do just that - they help to grip and transport heavy timber loads.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand                       ✓ persönliche Beratung                       ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand      ✓ persönliche Beratung      ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Holztechnik

In der Landwirtschaft ist Holztechnik häufig allgegenwärtig. Der landwirtschaftliche Holzbau greift hierbei auf Qualitäts-Holztechnik zurück. Wichtige Hilfsmittel für einen Landwirt, der mit Holz arbeitet, sind unsere …

  • Holzhäcksler,
  • Forstseilwinden und
  • Holzgreifer

Mit diesen landwirtschaftlichen Maschinen für die Holzbearbeitung können Sie zum Beispiel Baumschnitt, Abfallholz und ähnliche Materialien für den Transport oder die Lagerung schreddern. Speziell die Holzhäcksler von GEO, Del Morino und Scutum sind dafür geeignet.

Forstseilwinden gibt es in zwei grundlegenden Ausführungen – als hydraulische Forstseilwinde und als mechanische Seilwinde. Verlässliche und starke Forstseilwinden sind aus der landwirtschaftlichen Holzwirtschaft kaum noch wegzudenken. Dies gilt auch für die Holzgreifer. Holzgreifer für Bagger oder Traktoren tun genau das – sie helfen, schwere Holzlasten zu greifen und zu transportieren.

ATVs / QUADs zu TOP Preisen jetzt online bestellen

Auf QUADFARM.de finden Sie unser aktuelles Sortiment an ATVs, QUADs und UTVs – ob Neufahrzeuge oder Gebrauchte und das zu sehr günstigen Konditionen. Wir führen verschiedene Marken wie Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels und andere.