Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Shows all 2 results

Holzgreifer

In our range we offer you robust agricultural timber grabs. With a comparably low weight, their construction gives them a high level of stability, which is helpful when used in forests. You can use connectors to attach a wood grapple from the range of Agricultural Machinery Neuhaus to a variety of ...

  • Excavator,
  • Mini excavators,
  • Cranes,
  • Tractors

... or mount on similar vehicles. Before you decide to buy a high-quality wood grab, please pay attention to both the maximum opening width in mm and the maximum load in kg. These two should match the requirements in your woodworking area.

A rotator is important for the versatile use of a wood grapple. This device ensures all-round mobility of your wood grapple.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand                       ✓ persönliche Beratung                       ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand      ✓ persönliche Beratung      ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Es werden alle 2 Ergebnisse angezeigt

Holzgreifer

In unserem Sortiment bieten wir Ihnen robuste landwirtschaftliche Holzgreifer an. Bei einem vergleichbar geringen Gewicht verleiht diesen ihre Bauweise eine hohe Stabilität, die beim Einsatz in Wäldern hilfreich ist. Über Verbindungsstücke können Sie einen Holzgreifer aus dem Angebot von Landmaschinen Neuhaus vielfältig an …

  • Bagger,
  • Minibagger,
  • Kräne,
  • Traktoren

… oder an ähnliche Fahrzeuge montieren. Ehe Sie sich zum Kauf eines hochwertigen Holzgreifers entscheiden, achten Sie bitte sowohl auf die maximale Öffnungsweite in mm als auch auf die maximale Belastung in kg. Diese beiden sollten den Anforderungen in Ihrem Holzbearbeitungsgebiet entsprechen.

Wichtig für den vielfältigen Einsatz eines Holzgreifers ist ein Rotator. Dieses Gerät sorgt für eine Rundum-Beweglichkeit Ihres Holzgreifers.

ATVs / QUADs zu TOP Preisen jetzt online bestellen

Auf QUADFARM.de finden Sie unser aktuelles Sortiment an ATVs, QUADs und UTVs – ob Neufahrzeuge oder Gebrauchte und das zu sehr günstigen Konditionen. Wir führen verschiedene Marken wie Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels und andere.