Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Enorossi

Enorossi: world leader in the construction of agricultural machinery.

For more than 50 years, Enorossi has been producing agricultural machines with passion and highly professional at its location in Calzolaro di Umbertide in northern Italy. The idea is to constantly achieve maximum profitability for agricultural businesses with the Enorossi machines.

Enorossi has its own branches in the USA, Morocco, China, Russia, Brazil, Ecuador and Mexico in order to guarantee constant growth and customer proximity worldwide.

With the expansion of the factory in Calzolaro in 2015 to an area of ​​21.000 m², of which 10.200 m² are covered, Enorossi has enough resources to produce high-quality machines in large numbers. Every work step from development to construction to production in northern Italy remains in the hands of Enorossi in order to guarantee the best possible quality and functionality of the machines.

A worldwide sales and service network ensures that Enorossi machines are particularly reliable, well-engineered and of high quality.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand                       ✓ persönliche Beratung                       ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand      ✓ persönliche Beratung      ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Enorossi

Enorossi: Weltmarktführer im Bau landwirtschaftlicher Maschinen.

Seit über 50 Jahren produziert Enorossi landwirtschaftliche Maschinen mit Leidenschaft und hochprofessionell am Standort in Calzolaro di Umbertide in Norditalien . Der Gedanke dabei ist stetig mit den Enorossi Maschinen eine maximale Rentabilität für landwirtschaftliche Betriebe zu erreichen.

Enorossi hat eigene Niederlassungen in den USA, Marokko, China, Russland, Brasilien, Ecuador und Mexiko, um das stetige Wachstum und die Kundennähe weltweit zu gewährleisten.

Mit der Erweiterung des Werkes in Calzolaro im Jahr 2015 auf eine Fläche von 21.000 m², von denen 10.200 m² überdacht sind, verfügt Enorossi über genügend Ressourcen um qualitativ hochwertige Maschinen in großen Stückzahlen zu produzieren. Dabei bleibt jeder Arbeitsschritt von der Entwicklung über die Konstruktion bis zur Fertigung in Norditalien in den Händen von Enorossi um bestmöglichste Qualität und Funktionalität der Maschinen zu gewährleisten.

Ein weltweites Vertriebs- und Servicenetz sorgt dafür, das Enorossi Maschinen als besonders zuverlässig, ausgereift und qualitativ hochwertig gelten.

ATVs / QUADs zu TOP Preisen jetzt online bestellen

Auf QUADFARM.de finden Sie unser aktuelles Sortiment an ATVs, QUADs und UTVs – ob Neufahrzeuge oder Gebrauchte und das zu sehr günstigen Konditionen. Wir führen verschiedene Marken wie Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels und andere.