Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Payment Information

Kauf auf Rechnung
Receive the goods immediately and pay within 8 days. Simply choose the payment method Buy on Invoice, submit your data and you can conveniently pay by invoice after you have received your goods. If you return items within the period of payment and only retain part of your order, then of course only this partial amount must be paid on time.

If you select the option Purchase on account, we will conduct a credit check. To do this, we work together with Creditreform Boniversum GmbH, Hellersbergstrasse 11, 4146 Neuss, from whom we receive the required data. For this purpose, we will transmit your name and contact details to Creditreform Boniversum GmbH.

Credit card payment
Pay for your order conveniently by credit card. We accept VISA and MasterCard. Your credit card will be charged upon completion of the payment, so that your order can be processed as soon as possible. Your credit card details are of course encrypted using SSL in order to create the highest possible level of data security for you.

PayPal
Use your PayPal account for secure payment. For this you will be redirected to PayPal's website at the end of the order process, where you can log in with your PayPal account details and confirm your payment.

Your PayPal account will be charged immediately upon receipt of the order, the payment will be booked within a few minutes in our system and there will be no waiting in the processing of your order.

Paydirekt
Use your Paydirekt account for secure payment. At the end of the order process, you will be redirected to Paydirekt's website where you can log in with your PayPal account details and confirm your payment.

Your PayPal account will be charged immediately upon receipt of the order, the payment will be booked within a few minutes in our system and there will be no waiting in the processing of your order.

prepayment
If you pay by cash in advance, you will receive an e-mail with our bank details after the order has been placed to simply transfer the amount.

On the value of the goods you will receive 2% discount, with prepayment.

Purchase by easyCredit
Finance your purchase through our partner easyCredit. This is only available for customers from Germany and for orders up to 5000 €.

After entering your data, you will receive a non-binding offer from easyCredit. You can accept or reject this.

Shipping Information

We ship our articles almost exclusively by forwarding in single or general cargo transport. Shipping within Germany in general cargo transport usually takes 3-4 working days. In some cases 1-2 business days can take longer. The forwarding agent appointed by us will call you before delivery and will discuss the exact delivery date with you. Single transports are generally faster and are preferred for goods that are difficult to handle for transporting parcels. Again, we inform in good time about the exact delivery date. Please note that suitable unloading aids (forklift, front loader, yard loader, etc.) must be available, especially for single shipments.

If an article is available, you can refer directly to the article page. Likewise, the exact shipping costs are indicated here.

Packable items, such as spare parts or smaller goods are shipped via UPS package. There is no telephone notification here.

You can also find the shipping costs abroad from the article page. Simply select the desired destination country on the product page in the area of ​​the shipping cost calculator.

The shipping cost calculator contains the most common countries in which we deliver. If you want the delivery to a country not listed there, please send us an email with the complete delivery address. We will promptly ask for shipping costs from our forwarder and inform you.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Wie kann ich eine Bestellung bezahlen?

Wir bieten dir eine breite Auswahl an Zahlungsmöglichkeiten. Hier ein Überblick:

Kauf auf Rechnung
Die Ware sofort erhalten und erst innerhalb von 8 Tagen bezahlen. Einfach die Zahlungsmöglichkeit Kauf auf Rechnung wählen, ihre Daten übermitteln und Sie können bequem per Rechnung bezahlen, nachdem Sie Ihre Ware erhalten haben. Sollten Sie innerhalb des Zahlungsziels Artikel retournieren und nur einen Teil ihrer Bestellung behalten, so muss natürlich auch nur dieser Teilbetrag fristgerecht beglichen werden.

Sollten Sie die Option Kauf auf Rechnung auswählen, so wird von uns eine Bonitätsprüfung durchgeführt. Dazu arbeiten wir mit der Creditreform Boniversum GmbH, Hellersbergstraße 11, 4146 Neuss, zusammen, von denen wir die benötigten Daten erhalten. Zu diesen Zweck übermitteln wir Ihren Namen und Ihre Kontaktdaten an die Creditreform Boniversum GmbH.

Kreditkartenzahlung
Begleichen Sie Ihre Bestellung bequem per Kreditkarte. Wir akzeptieren Visa und MasterCard. Die Belastung ihrer Kreditkarte erfolgt mit Abschluss der Zahlung, sodass die weitere Bearbeitung ihrer Bestellung schnellstmöglich erfolgen kann. Ihre Kreditkartendaten werden selbstverständlich per SSL verschlüsselt, um für Sie die höchstmögliche Datensicherheit zu schaffen.

PayPal
Nutzen Sie ihr PayPal Konto zur sicheren Bezahlung. Hierfür werden Sie am Ende des Bestellvorgangs auf die Website von PayPal weitergeleitet, wo Sie sich mit ihrem PayPal Kontodaten anmelden und ihre Zahlung bestätigen können.

Ihr PayPal Konto wird dabei sofort nach Bestelleingang belastet, die Zahlung wird binnen weniger Minuten in unserem System verbucht und es entstehen keine Wartezeiten in der Bearbeitung ihrer Bestellung.

Paydirekt
Nutzen Sie Ihr Paydirekt Konto zur sicheren Bezahlung. Hierfür werden Sie am Ende des Bestellvorgangs auf die Website von Paydirekt weitergeleitet, wo Sie sich mit Ihren PayPal Kontodaten anmelden und Ihre Zahlung bestätigen können.

Ihr PayPal Konto wird dabei sofort nach Bestelleingang belastet, die Zahlung wird binnen weniger Minuten in unserem System verbucht und es entstehen keine Wartezeiten in der Bearbeitung ihrer Bestellung.

Vorauskasse
Bei Bezahlung per Vorauskasse erhalten Sie nach Bestelleingang eine E-Mail mit unseren Bankdaten, um den Betrag einfach zu überweisen.

Auf den Warenwert erhalten Sie 2% Skonto, bei Vorauskasse.

Ratenkauf by easyCredit
Finanzieren Sie Ihren Einkauf über unseren Partner easyCredit. Dies ist nur für Kunden aus Deutschland verfügbar und für Bestellungen bis 5000€.

Nach Eingabe Ihrer Daten, erhalten Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot von easyCredit. Dieses können Sie annehmen oder ablehnen.

Versandinformationen

Wir versenden unsere Artikel fast ausschließlich per Spedition im Einzel- oder Stückguttransport. Der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands im Stückguttransport dauert in der Regel 3-4 Werktage. In Einzelfällen kann es auch 1-2 Werktage länger dauern. Die von uns beauftragte Spedition ruft Sie vor Auslieferung an und spricht den genauen Anlieferungstermin mit Ihnen ab. Einzeltransporte gehen in der Regel schneller und werden bevorzugt bei Waren eingesetzt, die für den Stückguttransport schwer zu händeln sind. Auch hier informieren wir rechtzeitig vorher über den genauen Anliefertermin. Bitte beachten Sie, dass insbesondere bei Einzeltransporten geeignete Abladehilfen (Stapler, Frontlader, Hoflader etc.) vorhanden sein müssen.

Ob ein Artikel verfügbar ist können Sie direkt der Artikelseite entnehmen. Ebenso sind hier die exakten Versandkosten angegeben.

Paketfähige Artikel, wie z.B. Ersatzteile oder kleinere Waren werden per UPS Paket verschickt. Hier erfolgt keine telefonische Avisierung.

Die Versandkosten ins Ausland können Sie ebenfalls der Artikelseite entnehmen. Hierzu einfach das gewünschte Zielland auf der Produktseite im Bereich des Versandkostenrechners auswählen.

Der Versandkostenrechner beinhaltet die gängigsten Länder in die wir liefern. Wenn Sie die Lieferung in ein dort nicht aufgeführtes Land wünschen, senden Sie uns bitte eine Mail mit der kompletten Lieferadresse. Wir werden die Lieferkosten umgehend bei unserem Spediteur erfragen und Sie informieren.

WhatsApp chat

Noch Fragen?