Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

GEO

The company GEO from Italy is our long-standing partner in the field of low-cost machines. Research, design and construction and improvement of existing products are carried out in Italy by trained technicians, while production has been outsourced to the Far East. According to quality and material specifications from Italy, the individual items are thus manufactured inexpensively and are aimed at the sideline farmer in non-professional use.

In the large warehouse in Castagnole, Italy, 3000 supplies a wide variety of machines for agricultural use, so that, as a rule, short-term delivery to trading partners throughout Europe can take place. The young management team is constantly striving for new innovative products and ideas, always thinking about cheap, fair prices and functional machines.

Very interesting for the German market is the Mallet series FGC which has been sold very successfully in private use for many years. Also the SB reverse milling and the AGF embankment mulcher have been known and popular machines for years.

In the wood chipper area are the ECO 16 wood chipper as a simple universal low-cost shredder and the ECO 21 with two feed rollers through a top price - performance ratio.

At the agricultural machinery Neuhaus in Mettingen, after-sales service is also thought of and a corresponding one Wear parts warehouse stocked with mallets and knives for milling and mowing, which can be easily ordered in the online shop.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Home ~ Hersteller ~ GEO

Die Firma GEO aus Italien ist unser langjähriger Partner im Bereich der Low-Cost Maschinen. Forschung, Design und Konstruktion und die Verbesserung bereits existierender Produkte werden in Italien von geschulten Technikern durchgeführt, während die Produktion nach Fernost ausgelagert wurde. Nach Qualitäts- und Materialvorgaben aus Italien werden die einzelnen Artikel somit kostengünstig gefertigt und richten sich an den Nebenerwerbslandwirt im nicht professionellen Einsatz.

Im großen Lager im italienischen Castagnole werden über 3000 unterschiedlichste Maschinen für den landwirtschaftlichen Einsatz vorgehalten, so dass im Regelfall eine kurzfristige Lieferung an die Handelspartner in ganz Europa erfolgen kann. Das junge Führungsteam ist ständig um neue innovative Produkte und Ideen bemüht, immer mit dem Gedanken nach günstigen, fairen Preisen und funktionalen Maschinen.

Für den deutschen Markt sehr interessant ist die Schlegelmulcherserie FGC welche seit vielen Jahren sehr erfolgreich im privaten Einsatz verkauft wird. Auch die SB Umkehrfräsen und die AGF Böschungsmulcher sind seit Jahren bekannte und beliebte Maschinen.

Im Holzhäckslerbereich zeichnen sich die ECO 16 Holzhäcksler als einfacher universeller Low-Cost Häcksler sowie die ECO 21 mit zwei Einzugswalzen durch ein Top Preis – Leistungsverhältnis aus.

Bei der Landmaschinen Neuhaus in Mettingen wird auch an den After – Sales Service gedacht und ein entsprechendes Verschleißteilelager mit Hammerschlegeln und Messern für Fräsen und Mähwerken vorgehalten, welche sehr einfach im Onlineshop bestellt werden können.

WhatsApp chat

Noch Fragen?