Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

bagging

The bagging scales we sell are produced in Bavaria (models AW and screw scales) and by the company DOMASZ in Poland and are characterized by innovative solutions, weighing accuracy and good packaging performance.

It doesn't matter whether it's potatoes, vegetables, all types of granules, grain, wood pellets, animal feed or, for example, cherry stones or charcoal, you will find the right scales with us that will bring your business forward efficiently and cost-effectively.

Whether you are a direct marketer, packaging professional or industrial customer, we have the right solution for you and will advise you individually and across brands. Take a look at our processing technology section. There you will find the appropriate upstream technology from goods receipt to processing such as vegetable washing systems, carrot polishers, potato sorters to sorting tables, onion shredders and palletizing systems.

 

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

NEU | Evotech Ecoline Mähwerk | 135 cm - 185 cm
Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand                       ✓ persönliche Beratung                       ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand      ✓ persönliche Beratung      ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Absackwaagen

Die von uns vertriebenen Absackwaagen werden in Bayern produziert (Modelle AW und Schneckenwaagen) sowie von der Firma DOMASZ in Polen und zeichnen sich durch innovative Lösungen, Wiegegenauigkeit und gute Abpackleistungen aus.

Egal ob es sich um Kartoffel, Gemüse, alle Arten von Granulaten, Getreide, Holzpellets, Tierfutter oder z.B. auch Kirschkernen oder Grillkohle handelt, bei uns finden Sie die richtige Waage die Ihr Business effizient und kostengünstig nach vorne bringt.

Ob Direktvermarkter, Abpackprofi oder Industriekunde, wir haben die passende Lösung für Sie und beraten Sie individuell und markenübergreifend.  Schauen Sie auch in unseren Bereich der Aufbereitungstechnik. Dort finden Sie die passende vorgeschaltete Technik von der Warenannahme über die Aufbereitung wie Gemüsewaschanlagen, Möhrenpolierer, Kartoffelsortierer bis zu Verlesetischen, Zwiebelentschloter und Palettieranlagen.

 

ATVs / QUADs zu TOP Preisen jetzt online bestellen

Auf QUADFARM.de finden Sie unser aktuelles Sortiment an ATVs, QUADs und UTVs - ob Neufahrzeuge oder Gebrauchte und das zu sehr günstigen Konditionen. Wir führen verschiedene Marken wie Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels und andere.