Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

reverse milling

You will find reverse milling machines from Del Morino and GEO in our range. The high quality reverse milling by Del Morino are intended for professional use and are produced in Italy. For the model Yellwostone by Del Morino is also optional one seeder available.

Reversible milling machines are basically identical to "normal" bottom cutters, but the shaft runs counter to the direction of travel. In this way, the earth is thrown back against a bar screen, which serves as a sieve. Stones and other coarse materials are held up by the bars and fall into the milling pit. The "sieved" soil is laid clean on the screened material and optionally pressed by a reconsolidation roller. The result is a fine crumbly, clean seedbed.

Spare parts Like milling cutters and drive shafts, you will also find them in our online shop.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand                       ✓ persönliche Beratung                       ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Deutsch DE Nederlands NL English EN
Landmaschinen Neuhaus

✓ schneller Versand      ✓ persönliche Beratung      ✓ Kauf auf Rechnung

Umkehrfräsen

Bei uns im Sortiment finden Sie Umkehrfräsen von Del Morino und von GEO. Die qualitativ hochwertigen Umkehrfräsen von Del Morino sind für den professionellen Einsatz gedacht und werden in Italien produziert.Für das Modell Yellwostone von Del Morino ist optional auch eine Sämaschine verfügbar.

Umkehrfräsen sind prinzipiell baugleich mit „normalen“ Bodenfräsen, die Welle läuft jedoch entgegen der Fahrtrichtung. Auf diese Weise wird die Erde nach hinten gegen ein Stabgitter geworfen, welches als Sieb dient. Steine und andere grobe Materialen werden von den Gitterstäben aufgehalten und fallen in die Fräsgrube. Die „gesiebte“ Erde wird sauber auf das ausgesiebte Material gelegt und optional durch eine Rückverfestigungswalze angedrückt. So entsteht ein feinkrümeliges, sauberes Saatbeet.

Ersatzteile wie Fräsmesser und Gelenkwellen finden Sie bei uns ebenfalls im Online-Shop.

ATVs / QUADs zu TOP Preisen jetzt online bestellen

Auf QUADFARM.de finden Sie unser aktuelles Sortiment an ATVs, QUADs und UTVs – ob Neufahrzeuge oder Gebrauchte und das zu sehr günstigen Konditionen. Wir führen verschiedene Marken wie Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels und andere.