Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

DEL MORINO

In the period of 150 years, the family has Del Morino the company in Caprese Michelangelo transformed from a craft business into a flourishing industrial company. Today Daniele and Andrea Del Morino make QUALITY and INNOVATION the guiding principles of corporate management.

Del Morino realizes in its own factories, in an area of ​​over 10.000 m2, all the basic production processes necessary for the production of commercial machines.

Laser cutting of metal sheets and tubes, CNC bending of metal sheets, robot welding, electrostatic powder coating by means of robots. This allows for a great deal of flexibility in the development of productivity and operating performance as well as great flexibility in prototyping the product. All working environments follow the certified quality standard.

especially the Schlegelmulcher from Del Morino as well as the tillers, reverse milling and the power harrows are meanwhile estimated world-wide products which are equally suitable for the professional as well as the hobby farmer or garden u. Landscaping operation.

The Yellowstone reversible tiller is available with a seed box, making it easier for gardening and Landscaping company does an enormous amount of work by milling and smoothing an unacceptable lawn area and applying new seeds in one operation.

Del Morino is known for smart ideas and high quality standards, as well as Made in Italy, which is always state of the art.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Home ~ Hersteller ~ DEL MORINO

Im Zeitraum von 150 Jahren hat die Familie Del Morino das Unternehmen in Caprese Michelangelo  von einem Handwerksbetrieb in ein blühendes Industrieunternehmen verwandelt. Heute machen Daniele und Andrea Del Morino QUALITÄT und INNOVATION zu den Leitprinzipien der Unternehmensführung.

Del Morino realisiert in seinen eigenen Fabriken, auf einer Fläche von über 10.000 m2, alle grundlegenden Produktionsprozesse, die für die Herstellung von kommerziellen Maschinen notwendig sind.

Laserschneiden von Blechen und Rohren, CNC-Biegen von Blechen, Roboterschweißen, elektrostatische Pulverlackierung mittels Roboter. Dies ermöglicht einen großen Spielraum bei der Entwicklung von Produktivität und Betriebsleistung sowie eine große Flexibilität beim Prototyping des Produkts. Alle Arbeitsumgebungen folgen dem zertifizierten Qualitätsstandard.

Insbesondere die Schlegelmulcher von Del Morino sowie die Bodenfräsen, Umkehrfräsen und die Kreiseleggen sind inzwischen weltweit geschätzte Produkte die sich gleichermaßen an den Profi wie auch den Hobbylandwirt bzw. Garten- u. Landschaftsbau Betrieb richten.

Die Yellowstone Umkehrfräse ist mit einem Saatkasten verfügbar und erleichtert somit dem Garten- u. Landschaftsbaubetrieb enorm die Arbeit, indem eine nicht mehr akzeptable Rasenfläche in einem Arbeitsgang umgefräst, geglättet und neues Saatgut aufgebracht wird.

Del Morino ist bekannt für pfiffige Ideen und hohe Qualitätsstandards sowie eine Fertigung Made in Italy die immer auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik ist.

WhatsApp chat

Noch Fragen?