Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Riding place planner BG

Riding arena planners BG

Riding place planner Equus

Riding arena planners Equus

Riding arena planner EQUUS-Profi

Riding arena planners EQUUS professional

Riding arena planner EQUUS-Profi with Farmflex

Riding arena planners EQUUS professional with Farmflex

Riding arena planner Mini

Riding arena planners Mini

Riding place planner Diego

Riding arena planners Diego

Riding arena planner Joe / Olympic

Riding arena planners Joe / Olympic

Riding arena planners

ideal for balanced riding arena maintenance

The love for the horse - this unites all people, no matter which equestrian sport they operate. Among other things, the well-being of the horses is based on the ground, ie the riding ground on which they walk, trot or gallop. The proper care of the riding ground is therefore also the horse care.

There is no such thing as the correct machine for the various operations of caring for the optimum surface for horses. Depending on the terrain itself and the local conditions, you have the choice between small, simple ropeway planners to big and heavy ones.

In the range at Landmaschinen Neuhaus, horse lovers, riding arena operators, trotting race organizers and friends of polo will find machines for planning riding arenas from the manufacturer BM Horse, among other things. So what exactly is important when choosing a riding arena planner? 

 

Which riding surface is there?

Basically, riders have the opportunity to choose from different backgrounds. The most common choice is sand - especially on high-quality riding sand. This riding surface should always and evenly be processed. Mixed floors of sand in combination with fleece or a mixture of wood chips are usually coarse-grained and require a different care.

The riding arena levelers in our range, all in different versions, ensure that the riding surface is loosened, mixed, smoothed and ultimately also reconsolidated in one operation. Depending on the model, the soil is roughened with tines, while smoothing and compacting is done with leveling plates or rollers.

There are also riding arena planners that only have a sign and can be used on pure sandy soil, but these harden the soil more than they care for it. We always advise, for the benefit of rider and horse, to loosen the ground first before consolidating it again.

Riding arena care - with the right device no problem

In our Reitplatz planner assortment you will find a wide variety of machine types, eg the Reitplatz planner

  • BG
  • Diego
  • Tom pro
  • Equus as well
  • Joe / Olympic

 

Riding arena planners BG

We run the riding site planner BG in the variants BG 1600, BG 2000, BG 2400 and BG 2800. The difference between these 4 riding planners is the respective working width. Measured in millimeters, this is 1600, 2000, 2400 or 2800 mm. Optional with these riding planner models is an adapter, so that they can be pulled by quads.

Riding arena planners Diego

For fleece, and sand with other admixtures, especially suitable are the various railway planners of Diego. The working width of the three models 160, 200 and 240 is 1600, 2000 and 2400 millimeters. Diego's grooming staff chisels the ground, leveling the surface and optimally distributing the fleece line. The roller can be adjusted in height.

Riding Arena Leveler Equus

The Equus riding arena planners are ideal arena planners for mixed floors and are available in 3 different versions with a roller. They are ideal for ebb and flow systems, mat systems with a sand footing or for riding arenas with sieved material. With the attachment adapters, the Equus riding arena planner can also be used for ATV / quads or wheel loaders.
You can also read our guide to using professional Riding arena planner cheap and yet top price/performance.

Tips for riding arena care

In addition to the riding place maintenance by Bahnplaner you can also take other measures to maintain your valuable riding floor (in advance). In addition to the correct and recommended use, you should collect the many fallen horsepowers regularly. An even irrigation is also important because especially modern riding sand needs a lot of water.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Home ~ Pferdesport ~ Reitplatzplaner

Reitplatzplaner, Bahnplaner für alle Arten von Reitböden wie z.B. Sandböden, Sand-Vlies Gemisch, Ebbe-Flut Böden, Mischböden mit Holzschnitzel oder Granulat. Wir beraten fachmännisch welcher Bahnplaner für Ihren Reitboden der richtige ist!

Reitplatzplaner – ideal für die ausgewogene Reitbahnpflege

Die Liebe zum Pferd – dies vereint alle Menschen, egal welchen Pferdesport sie betreiben. Das Wohlergehen der Pferde fußt unter anderem auch auf dem Untergrund, also dem Reitboden, auf dem sie im Schritt gehen, traben oder auch galoppieren. Die richtige Pflege des Reituntergrundes dient daher auch der Pferdepflege.

Für die verschiedenen Arbeitsgänge der Pflege des für Pferde optimalen Untergrunds gibt es nicht DIE eine richtige Maschine. Abhängig vom Untergrund selbst und den örtlichen Gegebenheiten hat man die Wahl zwischen kleinen, einfachen Reitplatzplanern bis hin zu großen und schweren.

Im Sortiment bei Landmaschinen Neuhaus finden Pferdeliebhaber, Reitplatzbetreiber, Trabrennveranstalter oder auch die Freunde des Polosports unter anderem Maschinen zum Planen von Reitplätzen des Herstellers BM Horse.

Welche Reitplatzuntergründe gibt es?

Grundlegend haben Reitplatzinhaber die Möglichkeit, aus verschiedenen Untergründen zu wählen. Am häufigsten fällt dabei die Wahl auf Sand – speziell auf hochwertigen Reitsand. Dieser Reitboden sollte stets und gleichmäßig bearbeitet werden. Mischböden aus Sand in Verbindung mit Vlies oder einem Gemisch aus Hackschnitzel sind in der Regel grobkörniger und verlangen eine andere Pflege.

Die Reitplatzplaner in unserem Sortiment sorgen allesamt in verschiedenen Ausführungen dafür, dass der Reitboden in einem Arbeitsgang aufgelockert, gemischt, geglättet und letztlich auch rückverfestigt wird.

Es gibt auch Geräte, die nur über ein Schild verfügen und bei reinen Sandböden zum Einsatz kommen können, diese verfestigen aber den Boden mehr als sie ihn pflegen. Wir raten zum Wohle von Reiter und Ross immer dazu, den Boden zuvor zu locker, ehe man ihn wieder verfestigt.

Reitplatzpflege – mit dem richtigen Gerät kein Problem

In unserem Reitplatzplaner-Sortiment finden Sie verschiedenste Maschinentypen, z.B. die Reitplatzplaner

  • BG
  • Diego
  • Tom Profi
  • Equus sowie
  • Joe/Olympic

Reitplatzplaner BG

Den Reitplatzplaner BG führen wir in den Varianten BG 1600, BG 2000, BG 2400 und BG 2800. Der Unterschied zwischen diesen 4 Reitplatzplanern ist die jeweilige Arbeitsbreite. Gemessen in Millimeter beträgt diese 1600, 2000, 2400 oder 2800 mm. Optional bei diesen Reitplatzplaner-Modellen ist ein Adapter, damit sie auch von Quads gezogen werden können.

Reitplatzplaner Diego

Für Vlies, und Sand mit anderen Beimischungen, speziell geeignet sind die verschiedenen Bahnplaner von Diego. Die Arbeitsbreite liegt bei den drei Modellen 160, 200 und 240 bei 1600, 2000 und 2400 Millimeter. Die Reitbahnpfleger von Diego meißeln den Boden, planieren die Oberfläche und verteilen die Vlieslinie optimal. Die Walze kann in der Höhe verstellt werden.

Reitbahnplaner Equus

Die Reitplatzplaner Equus sind ideale Platzplaner für Mischböden und in 3 verschiedenen Varianten erhältlich. Sie eigenen sich hervorragend für Ebbe-Flut Systeme, Mattensysteme mit einer Sandtretschicht oder für Siebgut-Reitplätze. Mit den Anbauadaptern kann man die Equus Reitplatzplaner auch für ATV / Quads oder Radlader verwenden.

Tipps zur Reitplatzpflege

Neben der Reitplatzpflege durch Bahnplaner können Sie auch andere Maßnahmen treffen, um Ihren wertvollen Reitboden (im Vorfeld) zu pflegen. Neben der korrekten und empfohlenen Nutzung sollte man die vielen angefallenen Pferdeäpfel regelmäßig absammeln. Eine gleichmäßige Beregnung ist auch wichtig, da speziell moderner Reitplatzsand viel Wasser braucht.

WhatsApp chat

Noch Fragen?