Visit us at the Pferd & Jagd in Hanover | 08.12 - 11.12.2022 | Hall 20 Stand A75
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Deutsch
Deutsch
Agricultural machinery Neuhaus

✓ fast shipping ✓ personal advice ✓ purchase on account

Results 1 - 20 of 47 are displayed

Schlegelmulcher

In the field of grassland technology, we offer flail mowers from DelMorino, Evotech, Talex and GEO. Whether Ausmusgemulcher, Verge mower, Mulcher with side shift or as standard mulcher at the three-point front or rear ... Here you will find your suitable Schlegelmulcher for all operating conditions. - whether you want to mulch grass, bushes, shrubs, wood or beech wood. We advise you in detail which mulcher fits your tractor and is optimally suited for your application. Ask us, we look forward to your call!

You can find the Schlegelmulcher in our online shop under the names Mulcher, Schlegelmulcher and Mulcher with drip tray.

Whether for fallow land, pasture or landscape maintenance - mulchers make work in grassland areas much easier and at the same time ensure healthy soil. The machine mows the area - lawns as well as fields or woody growth - and at the same time shreds and distributes the clippings. This allows you to maintain your areas with a mulcher and keep the soil sustainably fertile.

Do you want to mow and are not dependent on forage production? Then you will find what you are looking for with our high-quality flail mulchers! At Agricultural machinery Neuhaus There are mulchers in different versions and sizes and above all Del Morino, Talex and GEO mulchers. Our mulchers for small tractors can be used from 12 HP.

Spare parts like V-belts, hammer mallets, drive shafts and all other parts are of course available from us. The respective spare parts list can be found on the product page for download.

Order ATVs / QUADs online now at TOP prices

On QUADFARM.de you will find our current range of ATVs, QUADs and UTVs - whether new or used vehicles and at very favorable conditions. We carry various brands such as Yamaha, KYMCO, Stels and others.

Schlegelmulcher

Im Bereich der Grünlandtechnik bieten wir Schlegelmulcher von DelMorino, Evotech, Talex und GEO an. Ob Auslegemulcher, Böschungsmulcher, Mulcher mit Seitenverschiebung oder als Standardmulcher am Dreipunkt vorne oder hinten… Hier finden Sie für alle Einsatzbedingungen Ihren passenden Schlegelmulcher. – egal ob Sie Gras, Gebüsch, Sträucher, Holz oder Rebholz mulchen wollen. Wir beraten Sie ausführlich welcher Mulcher zu Ihrem Traktor passt und für Ihren Einsatzzweck optimal geeignet ist. Fragen Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!

Sie finden die Schlegelmulcher bei uns im Online-Shop unter den Bezeichnungen Mulcher, Schlegelmulcher und Mulcher mit Auffangwanne.

Ob für die Brachflächen-, Weiden- oder Landschaftspflege – Mulchgeräte erleichtern die Arbeiten im Grünlandbereich enorm und sorgen gleichzeitig für einen gesunden Boden. Die Maschine mäht die Fläche – Rasen, ebenso wie Felder oder holzigen Aufwuchs – und zerkleinert und verteilt gleichzeitig das Mähgut. Dadurch können Sie mit einem Mulcher Ihre Flächen pflegen und den Boden nachhaltig fruchtbar halten.

Sie wollen mähen und sind nicht auf Futtergewinnung angewiesen? Dann werden Sie bei unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Schlegelmulchern fündig! Bei Landmaschinen Neuhaus gibt es Mulchgeräte in verschieden Varianten und Größen und vor allem Del Morino, Talex und GEO Mulcher. Unsere Mulcher für Kleintraktoren sind ab 12 PS einsetzbar.

Ersatzteile wie Keilriemen, Hammerschlegel, Gelenkwellen und alle weiteren Teile erhalten Sie selbstverständlich bei uns. Die jeweilige Ersatzteilliste finden Sie auf der Produktseite zum Download für Sie bereit.

WhatsApp chat

Noch Fragen?